Reviews

Crystal
4/13/2018
Food was hot and delivery time reasonable. Six of us ordered food and no complaints.
Donna
4/9/2018
Easy to order. Delivery time is reasonable and food is always hot!
Samuel
3/17/2018
Everything was good except the Wonton Soup, it tasted like sink water was used in making it.
Brandy
3/16/2018
Service is always good here BUT the food this time was almost like a different company than I have been ordering from all these years. First of all, I believe I received someone else's order...instead of Singapore Mei Fun, I received some kind of fried rice. I have NEVER once had even one thing wrong or missing if I order from here. The soup was awful, so gloopy it wasn't edible- it was YUCK. I will say that the eggroll seemed to be better than usual. Overall, just confused...it was like it wasn't the same restaurant...
Gary
3/10/2018
First time I had the paper wrapped chicken, it was Awesome but messy to unwrap. The LM5 combo Mei Fun is one of my favorite things to order.
diamond
2/22/2018
Quick delivery
Julie
2/21/2018
Great all around. Best so far in town
Hal
1/18/2018
Servings are always generous, always excellent. Delivery is on time.
Wyatt
1/13/2018
Samantha
1/9/2018
Rebecca
12/4/2017
diamond
11/29/2017
So good
Mitchell
11/19/2017
I did not get what I ordered. I wanted beef with green peppers, but received beef with broccoli. In the special instructions I asked for a few mustard packs. I received three, but no soy sauce or sweet and sour sauce. No fortune cookie either.
Gary
11/19/2017
charles
11/12/2017
First time eating here, ordered take-out online. The food was great, the young lady working was efficient and very nice. A nice way to get a ton of good food on our table in no time..
joel
11/9/2017
Sean
10/22/2017
Quick delivery, good-but-not-spectacular Chinese food, reasonable prices, generous portions.
Chandra
10/22/2017
Takes too long for delivery...an hour for a place 2miles away is just too long but quality of food was great!!! It was hot when arrived!!
Charity
10/7/2017
Food tasted really great and delivered on time and nice and hot. Will definitely order from here from now on.
Emily
9/6/2017
Fast delivery and great food! I can be a hard critic for customer service and food quality, but I didn't find any issues. No funky pieces of chicken (I had lemon chicken). Usually with breast meat you don't have complaints, but that's not true with some places or dishes. So I was happy to see that I actually got what I was supposed to get! The fried rice is great as well!
Any questions please call us.