Reviews

Mikki
11/25/2018
Order complete and hot with on time delivery!! A++ service
Terri
11/17/2018
Food was fantastic. The chicken stick bag leaked all over but the food was well prepared.
Heidi
11/15/2018
The spicy food isn't as spicy as last time, but there weren't ant hairs in it! It was actually more sweet than spicy. And since they didn't make good on their promise to rectify the previous situation, this will be the last time we order from here.
Hailey
11/5/2018
The delivery guy was fantastic!
Kristie
10/13/2018
Great food and fast delivery!
Nancy
10/8/2018
Delivery was fast, driver very professional and the food was excellent!
Tiffany
10/2/2018
Wonton soup is not good.
Joseph
9/13/2018
excellant
Amanda
9/13/2018
Food was hot and fresh. I was disappointed in the volcano roll and the American dream roll. Overall, I'd recommend the hot food and skip the sushi. I'll order again. Service was excellent. They added lots of different sauces, chop sticks, fortune cookies, and chopsticks. A nice touch.
Amber
9/7/2018
Great food as usual but no fortune cookies! The kids were disappointed
Amber
9/2/2018
Excellent, hot, fresh and beautiful foods delivered super fast! Will be ordering again!
Alexandra
9/1/2018
I order food for delivery fairly often and I have definitely not been disappointed. The food is always very good and nice and warm. It never takes them long to deliver. I love this place. 💗
Anita
8/31/2018
Awesome as always! Quick, delicious and reasonably priced.
Carolyn
8/14/2018
Food was hot, crispy and delicious. The chicken was bite size and not doughy. Nothing was greasy
Joseph
8/11/2018
excellent food fast delivery
Hal
8/6/2018
The food is always excellent, portions generous and delivery is on time.
Terri
7/16/2018
All food was hot and delicious!
Anita
6/11/2018
Delivery time was quick, food was hot and awesome, and the driver was polite. I had reservations ordering through this app, but it was a great experience! Definitely recommend!
Kristina
5/23/2018
Excellent as always
Cagney
5/12/2018
Great
Brittany
4/26/2018
delicious as always :)
Crystal
4/13/2018
Food was hot and delivery time reasonable. Six of us ordered food and no complaints.
Donna
4/9/2018
Easy to order. Delivery time is reasonable and food is always hot!
Elsa
4/8/2018
The chicken in the chicken and mushroom soup didn't taste like chicken this time, but it's my favorite soup! The rest is what we usually order every time- because they are so good. Delivery is so fast the containers are hot to handle. Thank you Happy China.
Ricardo
3/23/2018
Doesn't delivery on base. But the food was delicious!
Rachel
3/19/2018
Best Chinese I’ve had in a long time
Samuel
3/17/2018
Everything was good except the Wonton Soup, it tasted like sink water was used in making it.
Brandy
3/16/2018
Service is always good here BUT the food this time was almost like a different company than I have been ordering from all these years. First of all, I believe I received someone else's order...instead of Singapore Mei Fun, I received some kind of fried rice. I have NEVER once had even one thing wrong or missing if I order from here. The soup was awful, so gloopy it wasn't edible- it was YUCK. I will say that the eggroll seemed to be better than usual. Overall, just confused...it was like it wasn't the same restaurant...
Gary
3/10/2018
First time I had the paper wrapped chicken, it was Awesome but messy to unwrap. The LM5 combo Mei Fun is one of my favorite things to order.
Eliana
3/4/2018
The food was very good👍🏼
diamond
2/22/2018
Quick delivery
Julie
2/21/2018
Great all around. Best so far in town
Patricia
2/10/2018
Good food and quick delivery!
Alicia
2/6/2018
The food was beyond good and service was prompt and enjoyable! Thank you!
Sean
2/5/2018
Did not deliver at requested time, but rushed out order after I called to check on it, and threw in a free soda and some extra dumplings as compensation. The Chinese dishes are better than the sushi, which is just so-so.
Matthew
2/3/2018
Delivery was quick and food was great!!
Lilly
1/29/2018
We love this place, great food. I wish was a way to pay when ordering via internet(pick up). but the food is good.
Hal
1/18/2018
Servings are always generous, always excellent. Delivery is on time.
Kathryn
1/12/2018
Good food. Timely delivery. Will use again.
diamond
11/29/2017
So good
Mitchell
11/19/2017
I did not get what I ordered. I wanted beef with green peppers, but received beef with broccoli. In the special instructions I asked for a few mustard packs. I received three, but no soy sauce or sweet and sour sauce. No fortune cookie either.
charles
11/12/2017
First time eating here, ordered take-out online. The food was great, the young lady working was efficient and very nice. A nice way to get a ton of good food on our table in no time..
Sean
10/22/2017
Quick delivery, good-but-not-spectacular Chinese food, reasonable prices, generous portions.
Chandra
10/22/2017
Takes too long for delivery...an hour for a place 2miles away is just too long but quality of food was great!!! It was hot when arrived!!
Charity
10/7/2017
Food tasted really great and delivered on time and nice and hot. Will definitely order from here from now on.
Debra
9/8/2017
Great Food! Friendly Delivery Driver! Very Pleased!
Emily
9/6/2017
Fast delivery and great food! I can be a hard critic for customer service and food quality, but I didn't find any issues. No funky pieces of chicken (I had lemon chicken). Usually with breast meat you don't have complaints, but that's not true with some places or dishes. So I was happy to see that I actually got what I was supposed to get! The fried rice is great as well!
Gary
8/13/2017
The food is always hot, packaged well and tastes great. Delivery service is usually under 30 minutes from the time I place my order online until it arrives at my door.
Any questions please call us.